Chakra Mug Set

Chakra Mug Set

from 160.00
  • Made to Order

  • Set of 7

  • Choose 1-3 colors (if you would like more then one color just email me with your color choices right after you place your order! )

  • Holds 16-18 oz  

  • Approximately 4-5 in tall

  • Approximately 3 in wide at the rim  

  • Dishwasher Safe

  • Handle With Care

  • Will take up to 4 weeks to ship

Chakra means Wheel in Sanskrit. Consciousness and energy move from one frequency to another in spiraling fashion. The body has energy centers that look like spinning wheels and are called Chakras.They allow energy to flow from one part of the body to another.As with all things in our reality, they are linked to sound, light and color. To heal, is to bring the chakras into alignment and balance then understand the nature of creation and your purpose in it. It's all in motion in the alchemy of time.

The root chakra is the first chakra. Its energy is based on the earth element. It's associated with the feeling of safety and grounding. It's at the base of the chakra system and lays the foundation for expansion in your life.

  • Location of our Root Chakra: Base of spine in tailbone area

  • What affects our Root Chakra: Survival issues, such as money and food

  • Color: Red

  • Element: Earth

  • Function: safety, grounding, right to live

The sacral chakra is the second chakra. It is associated with the emotional body, sensuality, and creativity. Its element is water and as such, its energy is characterized by flow and flexibility. The function of the sacral chakra is directed by the principle of pleasure.

  • Location of our Sacral Chakra: Lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel and 2 inches in.

  • Emotional issues affecting our Sacral Chakra: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure, sexuality.

  • Color: Orange

  • Element: water

  • Function: Emotions, creativity, sexuality

“Radiate your power in the world,” could say the solar plexus chakra. It represents our ability to be confident and in control of our lives. Characterized by the expression of will, personal power, and mental abilities, the energy of the third chakra or Manipura in Sanskrit is mobilized when we assert ourselves in the world. Discover its key characteristics and how to make the most of this powerful energy center.

  • Location of our Solar Plexus Chakra: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.

  • What affects our Solar Plexus Chakra: Self-worth, self-confidence, self-esteem.

  • Color: Yellow

  • Element: Fire

  • Function: will, social self, power

The heart chakra, or Anahata in its original Sanskrit name, colors our life with compassion, love, and beauty. Driven by the principles of transformation and integration, the fourth energy center is said to bridge earthly and spiritual aspirations. Explore what makes the essence of this chakra and how to unravel its powerful energy to enrich your life.

  • Location of our Heart Chakra: Center of chest just above heart

  • What affects our Heart Chakra: Love, joy, inner peace

  • Color: Green

  • Element: Air

  • Function: compassion, love, integration

The Throat chakra is the fifth chakra. It is the passage of the energy between the lower parts of the body and the head. The function of the Throat chakra is driven by the principle of expression and communication.

  • Location of our Throat Chakra: Throat

  • What affects our Throat Chakra: Communication, self-expression of feelings, speaking the truth, holding secrets

  • Color: Blue

  • Element: Aether/ Spirit/ Life (lighting/electricity)

  • Function: Personal Truth, ethic, expression

The third eye chakra is the sixth chakra. It is the center of intuition and foresight. The function of the third eye chakra is driven by the principle of openness and imagination.

  • Location of our Third Eye Chakra: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra)

  • Issues affecting our Third Eye Chakra: Intuition, imagination, wisdom, ability to think and make decisions

  • Color: Indigo

  • Element: Light / Dark

  • Function: Extrasensory, perception, intuition, inspiration

The Crown Chakra is the seat of cosmic consciousness and connects us to Divine intelligence and Divine grace. it gives us access to higher states of consciousness as we open to what is beyond our personal preoccupations and visions. The function of the Crown chakra is driven by consciousness and gets us in touch with the universal.

  • The location of our Crown Chakra: The very top of our head

  • What affects our Crown Chakra: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality, pure bliss

  • Color: Violet

  • Element: Time / Space

  • Function: wisdom, transcendence, universality

Add To Cart